CITY HALL  

Betty Harvell, City Clerk
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-3081

bharvell@buchananga.com

Maizie Truett, Deputy Clerk

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone:  770-646-3081

mtruett@buchananga.com

Brianna Attison, Administrative Assistant

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone: 770-646-3081

battison@buchananga.com

  POLICE DEPARTMENT  

Chad Henderson, Police Chief

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:  770-646-5246

chenderson@buchananga.com

 

Meghan Brock, Chief Court Clerk

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

770-646-5246

mbrock@buchananga.com

     

 Lt. Richard Andrews, Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone: 770646-5246

randrews@buchananga.com

Capt. David Ratner, Assistant Police Chief

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone: 770-646-5246

dratner@buchananga.com

 

Carlton Firestone, Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone 770-646-5246

cfirestone@buchananga.com

 

Randy Poole, Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone: 770-646-5246

rpoole@buchananga.com

 

Katelynd Camp, Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone:770-646-5246

kcamp@buchananga.com

 

Jeffrey Attison, Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone:770-646-5246

jattison@buchananga.com

  

Charles Wood, Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone:770-646-5246

 cwood@buchananga.com

Tim Wautelet, Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone: 770-646-5246

twautelet@buchananga.com

Caldon Cook, Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone: 770-646-5246

ccook@buchananga.com

Joseph Honea, Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone: 770-646-5246

jhonea@buchananga.com

 

Van Brown, Chaplin

  WATER & SEWER DEPARTMENT  

Heath Lee, Public Works Director

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone:770-646-3081

hlee@buchananga.com

Sherry Blackwelder, Billing Clerk
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-3081

staylor@buchananga.com

 

Joey Williams, Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-3081

jwilliams@buchananga.com

 

Robert Barger, Street Maintenance
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-3081

rbarger@buchananga.com

City Departments

Buchanan City Hall

4300, GA Hwy 120

Buchanan, GA 30113

770-646-3081

  • Facebook