Buchanan City Hall

4300, GA Hwy 120

Buchanan, GA 30113

770-646-3081

  • Facebook

  CITY HALL  

Betty Harvell, City Clerk:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-3081

bharvell@buchananga.com

  POLICE DEPARTMENT  

Chad Henderson, Police Chief:

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:  770-646-5246

chenderson@buchananga.com

 

Meghan Brock, Chief Court Clerk

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

770-646-5246

mbrock@buchananga.com

 

Deann Worthy, Court Clerk

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone:  770-646-5246

dworthy@buchananga.com

   

Maizie Truett, Administrative Assistant 

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone:  770-646-5246

mtruett@buchananga.com

    

Richard Andrews, Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone: 770646-5246

randrews@buchananga.com

Kevin Blackmon, Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone:770-646-5246

kblackmon@buchananga.com

  

David Ratner, Assistant Police Chief

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone: 770-646-5246

dratner@buchananga.com

 

Carlton Firestone - Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone 770-646-5246

cfirestone@buchananga.com

 

Randy Poole - Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone: 770-646-5246

rpoole@buchananga.com

 

Joshua Hooper - Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone:770-646-5246

jhooper@buchananga.com

 

Jeffrey Attison - Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone:770-646-5246

jattison@buchananga.com

  

Charles Wood - Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone:770-646-5246

 cwood@buchananga.com

 

Jason Bowman - Police Officer

PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

Phone: 770-646-5246

jbowman@buchananga.com

 

Van Brown, Chaplin

  WATER & SEWER DEPARTMENT  

Robert Barger, Public Works Director:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-3081

rbarger@buchananga.com

 

Sherry Blackwelder, Billing Clerk:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-3081

staylor@buchananga.com

 

Phillip Morton, Maintenance:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-3081

pmorton@buchananga.com

 

Joshua Turner, Maintenance:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-3081

jturner@buchananga.com

 

Matthew Chavis, Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-3081

mchavis@buchananga.com

City Departments